Its been a while…

Its been a while since I have posted anything thoughtful or otherwise. I’ve had the opportunity to get some traveling in. Best trip so far has been Ireland:

My newest project is my Audio Narrating Business. I am starting with an audiobook version of the Novel my father wrote before he passed away. I will give more details soon. For now, this is my studio!

Finally, I am still working on my writing. It is slow going, due to my many “squirrel” moments, however, I was recently inspired by a friend I had growing up. She recently finished her first novel and self-published. It gave me the push I needed to pick up the pencil again (ok- keyboard, but you get it!) You can find her info at http://amyfillion.com/

I am also working on cleaning up this website, and possibly transferring over to a different.

Please contact me if you are interested in reading a few chapters of my works in progress!

Leave a comment